Contact Lite98

 

Staff Directory and Prize Pick Up

Contact Lite98
Studio Line: 804.345.9898
Main Telephone Number: 804.474.0000

3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228


View Larger Map


If you need to pick up a prize, our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm.



Lite98 Programming Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dave Carwile Market Manager 804.474.0025 davecarwile@clearchannel.com
Dave Symonds Operations Manager/Program Director 804.474.0175 davesymonds@clearchannel.com
Nikki Corl Promotions Director 804.474.0048 nikkicorl@clearchannel.com
Chris Parker On-Air
-
chrisparker@clearchannel.com
Kris Taylor On-Air
-
krissytaylor@clearchannel.com
Kat Simons On-Air
-
kat@lite98.com
JT On-Air
-
jt@lite98.com
Delilah On-Air
-
D@radiodelilah.com



Lite98 Sales Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Rhonda Reeser General Sales Manager 804.474.0121 rhondareeser@clearchannel.com
Melissa Noel Sales Representative 804.474.0140 melissanoel@clearchannel.com
Laura Burch Sales Representative 804.474.0125 lauraburch@clearchannel.com
Lacie Horner Sales Representative 804.474.0124 laciehorner@clearchannel.com
Percell Brown Sales Representative 804.474.0455 percellbrown@clearchannel.com
Rebecca Jordan Sales Representative 804.474.0086 rebeccajordan@clearchannel.com
Todd Selden Sales Representative 804.474.0456 toddselden@clearchannel.com
Katie Bonner Sales Representative 804.474.0147 katiebonner@clearchannel.com
Steven Adams Sales Representative 804.474.0061 steveeadams@clearchannel.com
Yvonne Quigley Sales Representative 804.474.0459 yvonnequigley@clearchannel.com



If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for Lite98, please call Lite98 with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number and contact person and identify the categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at Lite98, HR Director, Amy Kusmin.

It is the policy of Lite98 to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

Lite98, a division of Clear Channel Communications Inc., provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law. If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers, please contact Amy Kusmin at 474-0000, or write to her at Lite98, 3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228, or
AmyKusmin@clearchannel.com. Lite98 is an equal opportunity employer.